Our Chapters

University chapters are an integral and growing aspect of UMR. We mobilize and inspire the youth to create a positive impact in their community. We train and support the youth of today, to be leaders of tomorrow. Chapters all across the US support UMRs initiatives and programs, domestically and internationally. They work as a team to bring about change whether it be big or small. We currently have twelve chapters all across the US

START A CHAPTER
0
Events
0
Attendees
0
Volunteers

To get involved with your local chapter please email one of the Chapter Presidents below. If you have questions about opening your own campus chapter, please email our Chapter Coordinator Bushra Idlibi: bidlibi@umrelief.org

Chapter Name Contact Person Email
George Mason University Elham Seid gmu@umrelief.org
New Jersey Chapter Mohannad Jaber mjaber@umrelief.org
Vanderbilt University Sumaiya Delaine vanderbilt@umrelief.org
Georgia State University Mohammed Azeez gsu@umrelief.org
University of North Carolina-Charlotte Ghada Bedwan uncc@umrelief.org
Rutgers University Kulsum Khan rutgers@umrelief.org
Temple University Iman Soliman temple@umrelief.org
University of Houston Mehreen Arshad houston@umrelief.org
Eastern Michigan University Razan Tanbour emu@umrelief.org
Johns Hopkins University Anishta Khan jhu@umrelief.org
University of Texas at Austin Zeerak Abbas austin@umrelief.org
Brooklyn, NYC chapter Saida Kolenovic nyc@umrelief.org

We’re Here To Help You Start Your Own Chapter!

Let’s Get Started!

Initiatives That Our Chapters Have Lead